Our Staff


For practice enquiries

Gary Lees-Buckley FCA, Director
gary@leesbuckley.co.uk

Accounts, Audit, VAT and Corporation Tax

David Maher FCCA
Joined LBCo 1993
david@leesbuckley.co.uk

Vanaja Nadarajah
Joined LBCo 1989
vanaja@leesbuckley.co.uk

R Uthayakumaranathan ACMA,CGMA
Joined LBCo 2014
uday@leesbuckley.co.uk

Sunny Srai ACA
Joined LBCo 2017
sunny@leesbuckley.co.uk

Richard Lamping F.C.A
Joined LBCo 2014
richard@leesbuckley.co.uk

Kate Mayer CTA
(Corporation Tax Only)
Joined LBCo 2018
kate@leesbuckley.co.uk

Office Manager

Raghav Viswanathan
Joined LBCo 2016
lbco@leesbuckley.co.uk

Company Secretarial

Vathsy Brainerd
Joined LBCo 1988
vathsy@leesbuckley.co.uk

Payroll

Vanaja Nadarajah
Joined LBCo 1989
vanaja@leesbuckley.co.uk

Personal Tax

Kate Mayer CTA
Joined LBCo 2018
kate@leesbuckley.co.uk

Dinesh Patel ATT
Joined LBCo 2001
dinesh@leesbuckley.co.uk